May I Have Your Attention, Please…

To all my fans: You’ve been visiting my site letting your appetite for semi-intelligent and somewhat creative sports blogging go un-whetted. I deeply thank both of you. I also sincerely apologize. The good news to some of you is that I’m back and this site will soon be back up and running with 2011 season and fantasy predictions/sub-expertise/advice/nonsense. As always, one man’s trash is another man’s treasure. I’m still waiting to be called the latter but former and I are ol’ pals. Not only is it employed by many to describe my writing style but also accurately depicts my apartment, savings account, most of the girls I date, and naturally my self-esteem.

I appreciate your continued support. Stay Tuned!

This entry was posted in Rants and Raves. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to May I Have Your Attention, Please…

  1. curtis says:

    Glad your back, I enjoy reading your blog. A friend and I have started a blog out of Canada – http://canadiancorn.blogspot.com/ – not sure if you ever read or trust baseball blogs from Canada but this one is legit, with no hockey talk (I swear). Take a spin if you’d like and drop us a line.

    Look forward to your projections and predictions.
    thanks

Leave a comment